Start Your FREE Membership NOW
 Discover Proven Ways to Be a Better Law Office Manager
 Get Our Weekly eNewsletter, Law Office Manager Bulletin,
    and MUCH MORE
 Absolutely NO Risk or Obligation on Your Part -- It's FREE!



Upgrade to Premium Membership NOW for Just $27!
Get 3 Months of Full Premium Membership Access
Includes Our Monthly Newsletter, Office Toolbox, Policy Center, and Archives
And MUCH MORE!

editorial advisory board

Lynne Curry, President
The Growth Company
711 H Street, Suite 440
Anchorage, AK 99501
907.276.4769
lynne@thegrowthcompany.com


Steve M. Cohen, Ed.D., CMC
Labor Management Advisory Group
38309 Midi Estates Drive
Lone Jack, MO 64070
913 927-0229
steve@laborgroup.com


Mark E. Estes, Law Library Director
Alameda County Law Library
125 Twelfth Street
Oakland, CA, 94607-4912
510.272.6481
Mark.estes@acgov.org


David C. Fortosis, Sr. VP Consulting
Aon Hewitt
315 East Liberty Street
Wheaton, Illinois, 60187
312.381.7190
david.fortosis1@aonhewitt.com


Elizabeth M. Miller, MBA
Independent Firm Administrator/
Management Consultant
12382 Harris Hawk Road
Weeki Wachee, Florida, 34614
813-340-9569
liz.managementconsultant@gmail.com


Betsi Roach, Executive Director
Legal Marketing Association
330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL  60611
312.673.5524
broach@legalmarketing.org


Ron Seigneur, Managing Partner
Seigneur Gustafson LLP
940 Wadsworth Blvd, Ste 200
Lakewood, Colorado 80214
303.980.1111
Ron.Seigneur@cpavalue.com


Brenda A. Barnes, CPA, Managing Principal
B2 Management & Consulting
1601 Rio Grande St., Suite 450
Austin, TX 78701-1149
(512) 381-1500, ext. 105
bbarnes@B2-mgmt.com
www.b2-mgmt.com



(-0)